PTA BOARD MEMBERS 2016 - 2017 (updated August 20, 2016)

Executive Board:
President - Krista Dodson - krista_dodson@me.com
President Elect - 
Ben Pearson-Nelson - benpearsonnelson@gmail.com
1st Vice- President, Programs - Lauren Klute - laurenklute@gmail.com
2nd Vice-President, Fundraising - Jennifer Denton -
jennifer.reynolds.denton@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary - Mel Brewer - mel_brewer@verizon.net

Treasurer - Ashley Hooks - ashleykhooks@gmail.com
Recording Secretary - Carissa Smith - carissa.smith@gmail.com 

County Council Delegate - Sam Kaufman - skaufman@owenowens.com

Board Members:
Auction - Julia Preusser - julia_preusser@yahoo.com
Auction (Event) - Lori Loomis - 
Auction (Donation Procurement) - Cristin Drummond - cristindr@hotmail.com
Auction (Art) - Betsy Mangum - betbord@yahoo.com
Auction (Audit & Systems) - Kate Knerr - jmukhl@yahoo.com
Box Tops: Sarah Knapp - sarahknapp@ymail.com
Box Tops: Sarah Krapf - sarahkrapf@yahoo.com 
Caboose Camp (Vendor Placement) - Shannon Smalley - shannonsmalley@verizon.net
Caboose Camp (Registration) - Heather Strakele - hstrakele@hotmail.com
Caboose Camp (Volunteers) - Tyler Carlton - juddsmom@comcast.net
Caboose Camp (Volunteers) - Katie Hill - katiev3@yahoo.com
RES Kids Care Club (morning edition) - Kara Mann - karaflynnmann@gmail.com
RES Kids Care Club (evening edition) - Michelle Pendleton - mdp0803@yahoo.com
Cultural Arts (Reflections) - Allison Cohee - allisoncohee@gmail.com
Directory - Sonja Nekoumand - soneko03@gmail.com 
Enrichment (Book & Breakfast) - 
Jenn Brace - jennamaggio@gmail.com
Enrichment (Book & Breakfast, OSOB) - Tami Bigger - tamibigger@gmail.com
Enrichment (One School, One Book) - Jennifer Flournoy - jenniferflournoy@comcast.net
Enrichment (One School, One Book) - Heather Johns - thejohns13412@gmail.com
Green Team/Landscaping - Julie Mitchell - mitchell.juliaf@gmail.com
Hospitality/Parent Coffees - Cristin Drummond - cristindr@hotmail.com
Library - Carissa Smith - carissa.smith@gmail.com
Membership - Maura Roberts - patandmaura@verizon.net
Room Parents - 
Jayda Justus - jbjustus@gmail.com
Room Parents - Tiffany Metacarpa - tifmetacar@hotmail.com
Spirit wear - Jess Morrall - jrsmorrall@verizon.net
Staff Appreciation - 
Casey Payne - caseyred76@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation - Cristin Drummond - cristindr@hotmail.com
Staff Appreciation - 
Tyler Carlton - juddsmom@comcast.net
STEAM Club - Carissa Smith - carissa.smith@gmail.com
Study Buddies - Kelly Pemberton - pembertonkp@gmail.com
Webmaster - Tyler Cohee - tylercohee@gmail.com
Wellness & Fitness/Running Club - Liz Scioscia - lizscioscia@yahoo.com
Wellness & Fitness/Run for Robious - Kate Knerr - jmukhl@yahoo.com
Yearbook - Emily Roberts - emily_roberts10@hotmailcom 
5th Grade Party - Jenner Watson - jenericholly@verizon.net
5th Grade Party - 
Heather Johns - thejohns13412@gmail.com

Grade Level Coordinators:
Kindergarten - 
1st Grade - 
2nd Grade - 
3rd Grade - 
4th Grade - 
5th Grade - 

School PTA Representatives:
Principal - Casta Childress -  casta_childress@ccpsnet.net
Assistant Principal - Susie Holstein - susan_holstein@ccpsnet.net
Teacher Representative - 
Teacher Representative -